/


               

 



Personen u. Veranstaltungen

Image Archive: People and Events

Equipment demonstration

Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:11:32 GMT

ESO-Generaldirektor zeigt María Noel Vaeza von UN Women das ELT-Modell

Tue 11 Feb 2020 11:00:00 GMT

ESO und UN Women unterzeichnen Memorandum of Understanding

Tue 11 Feb 2020 11:00:00 GMT

Vertreterinnen der ESO und der Vereinten Nationen

Tue 11 Feb 2020 11:00:00 GMT

International Day of Women and Girls in Science 2020

Tue 11 Feb 2020 11:00:00 GMT

Director General at La Silla Observatory

Tue 11 Feb 2020 08:43:15 GMT

Talking science

Mon 10 Feb 2020 11:48:07 GMT

Science talk

Mon 10 Feb 2020 11:47:29 GMT

METIS Progress and Consortium meeting

Tue 04 Feb 2020 03:10:49 GMT

Executive board members of Dutch universities visit ESO

Fri 24 Jan 2020 09:53:01 GMT

MICADO Preliminary Design Review

Tue 21 Jan 2020 11:00:00 GMT

Ceremonia de premiación CChC Antofagasta

Fri 17 Jan 2020 05:00:00 GMT

Concert at La Silla

Mon 13 Jan 2020 04:40:13 GMT

ESO Director General at La Silla

Mon 13 Jan 2020 04:07:58 GMT

Posters

Mon 13 Jan 2020 04:04:24 GMT

Concert at La Silla

Mon 13 Jan 2020 03:47:18 GMT

Panorama of La Silla

Thu 09 Jan 2020 03:33:32 GMT

ESA-ESO coordination meeting 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020 02:16:57 GMT

Vertrag für M5-Zellstruktur unterschrieben

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

Vertrag für M5-Zellstruktur unterschrieben

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

Vertrag für M5-Zellstruktur unterschrieben

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

M5 Cell Structure contract signed

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

M5 Cell Structure contract signed

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

M5 Cell Structure contract signed

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT

M5 Cell Structure contract signed

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:30:00 GMT